10 Best Sitcom Blogs and Websites in 2024 (2024)

  • Request Bloggers Contacts
  • Export Contact List

Jul 10, 2024

Follow Top 10 Sitcom Blogs from one place on Feedspot Reader

The best Sitcom blogs from thousands of blogs on the web and ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.

Submit Your Blog

Sponsor this list

Here are 10 Best Sitcom Blogs you should follow in 2024

Sitcom Blogs

1. SitcomsOnline.com News Blog

10 Best Sitcom Blogs and Websites in 2024 (1) Get the latest sitcom news, message boards, photos, links, theme songs, and more!
Blog sitcomsonline.com
Facebook Followers 91.9KTwitter Followers 6.3KInstagram Followers 621 Sitcom Stars on Talk Shows; This Week in Sitcoms (Week of July 8, 2024) Sitcom Stars on Talk Shows; This Week in Sitcoms (Week of July 1, 2024) Sitcom Stars on Talk Shows; This Week in Sitcoms (Week of June 24, 2024) Get Influential Bloggers ContactsGet access to 250k active Bloggers in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media contact list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the type of bloggers you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share blogger's data in an Excel or CSV format.Email us

2. Cirrkus News

10 Best Sitcom Blogs and Websites in 2024 (2) The online source for entertainment news, culture, music, and celebrity gossip. Check out the hottest fashion, photos, movies, and TV shows! Entertainment and celebrity news with the biggest stars.
Blog cirrkus.com
The Horror of Making ‘Roseanne’ Was Turned into a Tom Arnold Sitcom 5 Legendary Sitcoms That Ended Up Nothing Like Their Pilots Nineties sitcom star, 56, hasn’t aged a day 14 years after starring in Disney hits and iconic roles

3. Her Campus

10 Best Sitcom Blogs and Websites in 2024 (3) Her Campus is the top global community for college women, covering style, beauty, health, love, life, career, & more. Her Campus Media founders Stephanie Kaplan Lewis, Annie Wang, and Windsor Hanger Western met as Harvard undergrads while running a student publication for women on campus. The publication soared in popularity with college women across the country, who began asking for advice on starting something like it at their own schools.
Blog hercampus.com
Facebook Followers 389.4KTwitter Followers 35.4K Here’s why you should watch the hit sitcom Abbott Elementary 4 TV Shows I Watch Over and Over Again (TV Rewatchers Unite) Here are 8 recent sitcoms to watch in your free time

4. The Mary Sue

10 Best Sitcom Blogs and Websites in 2024 (4) The Mary Sue is the premier destination for entertainment geeks, female or otherwise. Coverage includes movies, comics, tv/movie fandom, and other cool stuff.
Blog themarysue.com
Twitter Followers 80KInstagram Followers 16.7K 20 Years Later, I Still Can’t Believe Rachel Got off the Plane in the ‘Friends’ Finale Is ‘Gavin & Stacey’ Returning for Another Christmas Special? Here’s What We Know

5. Zombies In My Blog

10 Best Sitcom Blogs and Websites in 2024 (5) Zombies In My Blog is an online blog that covers everything in pop culture, Geek Culture and horror. We're all about Zombies and Other Monsters.
Blog zombiesinmyblog.com
Facebook Followers 480Twitter Followers 965 Since Sep 2011 Despicable Me 4 is Messy, But Fun

6. TheGrio

10 Best Sitcom Blogs and Websites in 2024 (6) TheGrio is a community devoted to perspectives that affect and reflect the African-American community. Find the latest news and breaking news for U.S., world, entertainment, politics and health news for African Americans.
Blog thegrio.com
Facebook Followers 1.3MTwitter Followers 147.9KInstagram Followers 336.7K The best Black sitcom Valentine’s Day episodes to stream and chill

7. The Upcoming | UK Movie Blog

10 Best Sitcom Blogs and Websites in 2024 (7) The Upcoming is a daily online magazine founded in the summer of 2011 to publish and promulgate thought-provoking stories, cultural insights and interesting news. Our vibrant editorial unit works hard to bring you strong and stimulating reading. Relentless young journalists are trying to fight the bland and undistinctive style that is spreading all around the news world.
Blog theupcoming.co.uk
Facebook Followers 5.9KTwitter Followers 9.5KInstagram Followers 5.2K Physical season three | Show review

8. Entertainer News

10 Best Sitcom Blogs and Websites in 2024 (8) A Place for Worldwide Entertainment News, Celebrity News, Movie and Music News. You'll find updates from Hollywood & Bollywood news at Entertainer.
Blog entertainer.news
Facebook Followers 6Twitter Followers 11 Mid-Century Modern: Nathan Lane, Matt Bomer Sitcom In Development at Hulu

9. Vulture

10 Best Sitcom Blogs and Websites in 2024 (9) Vulture is a New York magazine that features arts and entertainment, including witty analysis of movies, TV, music, books, theater, and art, plus original video and sneak previews of upcoming releases.
Blog vulture.com
Facebook Followers 659.5KTwitter Followers 511.9KInstagram Followers 382.6K Kelsey Grammer Saves Music Once More

Show 10 to 102

Sitcom Bloggers

Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering Sitcom. Get Spreadsheet

Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Matthew Jacobs Freelance Writervulture.com@majacobs7.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/matthew-jacobs-ab65a730
Nate Jones Senior Writervulture.com@kn87.1K
Tirhakah Love Senior Writervulture.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/tirhakah-love-87474b73
Rebecca Jennings Authorvulture.com@rebexxxxa42.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rebecca-jennings-a276736b
Andrea Duncan-mao Authorvulture.com@andreaduncanmao155https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrea-duncan-mao-2569a0a
E. Alex Jung Features Writervulture.com@e_alexjung87.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-jung-460961149
Emma Alpern Senior Copy Editorvulture.com@emmaalpern1.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/emma-alpern-92132a32
Asher Elbein Authorvulture.com@asher_elbein3.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/asher-elbein-489b70a5
Elisabeth Donnelly Journalist And Screenwritervulture.com@heydonnelly3.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/elisabeth-donnelly-24b685b7
Victoria Bekiempis Journalistvulture.com@vicbekiempis7.6K
Swapna Krishna Authorvulture.com@skrishna25.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/swapnakrishna
Esther Zuckerman Authorvulture.com@ezwrites16.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/esther-zuckerman-4a238943
Kim Kelly Authorvulture.com@grimkim128.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kimmkelly
Shahamat Uddin Authorvulture.com@ushahamat432https://www.linkedin.com/in/shahamat-uddin
Zach Schonfeld Authorvulture.com@zzzzaaaacccchhh11.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/zach-schonfeld-20994536
Whitney Friedlander Authorvulture.com@loislane794Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/whitneyfriedlander
Siddhant Adlakha Entertainment Journalistvulture.com@siddhantadlakha19.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/siddhantadlakha
Hershal Pandya Comedy Reportervulture.com@hershal_p1.4K
Chris Lee Movies Reportervulture.com@__chrislee5.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/chris-lee-1a69a0117
Joe Berkowitz Entertainment Reportervulture.com@joeberkowitz19Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/joe-berkowitz-b15a821
David Mack Authorvulture.com@davidmackau105.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/david-mack-a62b5494
Kate Lindsay Freelance Writer And Authorvulture.com@kathrynfiona8.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kathryn-lindsay-28896949
Brandon Streussnig Reportervulture.com@brndnstrssng15.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/brandon-streussnig-6b9643250
Brian Tallerico Contributorvulture.com@brian_tallerico15.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/brian-tallerico-b281a09
James Grebey Editor And Writervulture.com@jgrebes4.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jamesgrebey
Josef Adalian West Coast Editorvulture.com@tvmojoe46.9K
Eric Vilas-boas Editorvulture.com@e_vb_3.9Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ericvilasboas
Keith Phipps Writer And Editorvulture.com@kphipps300022Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/keith-phipps-88537523
Zoë A. Haylock Deputy News Editorvulture.com@zoe_alliyah5.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/zoe-haylock-170984139
Savannah Salazar Associate Editorvulture.com@savannahjai511
Hannah Selinger Authorvulture.com@hannahselinger3.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/hannah-selinger-3800b744
A.A. Dowd Film Critic And Editorvulture.com@aadowd20.4Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/a-a-dowd-8040b0228
Emily Kirkpatrick Authorvulture.com@kirkpate28.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/emkirkpatrick
Alex Suskind Music Editorvulture.com@alexjsuskind3.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-suskind-636883b
Will Leitch Contributing Editorvulture.com@williamfleitch67.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/will-leitch-8a8a59233
Louis Cheslaw Authorvulture.com@louisgcheslaw879https://www.linkedin.com/in/louis-cheslaw-23488291
Choire Sicha Editor-at-largevulture.com@choire50.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/choire-sicha
Christopher Bonanos City Editorvulture.com@heybonanos6.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/christopher-bonanos-79106a33
Jason Diamond Writervulture.com@imjasondiamond30.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/imjasondiamond
Erik Adams Authorvulture.com@erikmadams6.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/erikmichaeladams
Jesse Hassenger Authorvulture.com@rockmarooned3.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jessehassenger
Olivia Nuzzi Authorvulture.com@olivianuzzi331Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/olivia-nuzzi-808156149
Devon Ivie Staff Writervulture.com@devonsaysrelax3.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/devonivie
Helen Shaw Writervulture.com@helen_e_shaw8.8K
Luke Winkie Freelance Writervulture.com@luke_winkie6.2Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/luke-winkie-83765b43
Rachel Handler Staff Writervulture.com@rachel_handler32.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rachelhandler
Robert Daniels Freelance Writervulture.com@812filmreviews28.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/robert-daniels-editing
Meg Zukin Contributorvulture.com@bymeg12.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/megzukin
Carrie Wittmer Freelance Writervulture.com@carriesnotscary16.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/carriesnotscary
Alice Burton Contributorvulture.com@itsalicetime1.7Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alicejburton

Load 51 to 100 of 597 Bloggers

See Also

  • TV Blogs

Tags: sitcom rss feeds

10 Best Sitcom Blogs and Websites in 2024 (2024)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Fr. Dewey Fisher

Last Updated:

Views: 6490

Rating: 4.1 / 5 (62 voted)

Reviews: 93% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Fr. Dewey Fisher

Birthday: 1993-03-26

Address: 917 Hyun Views, Rogahnmouth, KY 91013-8827

Phone: +5938540192553

Job: Administration Developer

Hobby: Embroidery, Horseback riding, Juggling, Urban exploration, Skiing, Cycling, Handball

Introduction: My name is Fr. Dewey Fisher, I am a powerful, open, faithful, combative, spotless, faithful, fair person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.